excelhost.blogg.se

Jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts
Jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts









My wife's laptop is pretty much the same as mine, and she doesn't have any problems with the People App. 2 days ago I removed an old Connected Account from there, as that email address no longer exists, but it

jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts

I read that a similar problem could be caused by having an invalid Connected Account in. It says it's fixed them, but I get the same message next time I run it. You can see all the contact details on any person, easily email people through the.

#Jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts update#

I have run the Troubleshooter For Windows Apps 3 times and each time it says "windows store cache and licences may be corrupt". The Windows 10 Fall Creators Update offers a new hub called My People through which you can tap into any contact. These problems occur using Chrome and Internet Explorer. It didn't work but I lost the chat history. S ometimes when I delete a contact in the People App, it doesn't delete them - I have just tried deleting 6 and it only deleted the 3rd and 5th. Hello, I made a reset of Jabber because of a presence issue by not getting synchronized with Outlook. New contacts or contact lists in the People App are not being shown in, so I can't send them any emails. In this newly installed version, the old translator has disappeared, and now theres an app under 'Contacts' called 'Skype.

jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts

Conditions: If a user leaves the company and is deleted from AD, Jabber for Windows should also delete that user from all contact lists they are on. This person had a similar problem, which hasn't been resolved:Ģ. The translator on the former version of Skype for Windows 10 seems to have totally disappeared And all translations for previous conversations have been. Symptom: Jabber for Windows 9.0.5 should delete contacts after they are deleted from AD. I set up a new contact list in the People App 2 weeks ago, and successfully sent an email using it, but now that contact list won't appear in the 'To' field of an email. This week I have started having problems with the People App :ġ.









Jabber for windows 10 lost all contacts